Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Reachout Analytics

Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Reachout Home of Data Science

 

 

Reviews4.9 from 77 reviews

A

 

Anand
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 16 Feb, 2017

“First of all happy to part of ROBA family. My single statement is – Complex subject will be taught in a simple way. Mr. Venkata Rao has vast experience in Business Analytics and Data science. Most important thing is “he knows what industry needs” hence the training sessions are also planned in the same direction. Another important factor is, his continuous and never ending support for his students even after completion of course as well. Thank you, Venkat Sir. ”

T

 

Teja
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 14 Feb, 2017

“Data science is taught from basics to higher standards level. Subject is easily penetrated into our brains through his teaching. Sir has much patience to teach many times. Real-time case studies and more of practical approach of teaching is very helpful. Thank you so much Venkat sir for guiding me in a right way. ”

S

 

Sai kiran
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 09 Feb, 2017

“Man with sound subject and practical experience in business analytics and data science.. Taught everything in the business point of view which made me to think practically in future perspective.Thank You. ”

T

 

T Sai Nikhita
attended Data Science

posted on 09 Feb, 2017

“This place is the hub for knowledge and growth. K. Venkat Rao sir has a great knack for teaching this subject and he is the person to go to in order to get a hands-on experience in the same field. ”

V

 

V Jahnavi
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 09 Feb, 2017

“Trailblazer for people seeking secure careers. Mr.K.Venkata Rao is a teacher par excellence, guiding his students towards building confidence in moving ahead with Analytic as their future. ”

K

 

Kiran Kumar Rudraraju
attended Data Science

posted on 09 Feb, 2017

“I have learned Data Science classes from Mr.K Venkata Rao. Having vast experience in Business analytic and data science along with his outstanding teaching abilities, he helped me to quickly catch with the data science topics. Though I don’t have any statistical background, his teaching methods using real time case studies made me feel so comfortable with the analytical and statistical thought process, which are crucial for a data scientist role. ”

J

 

Jeyagar Jaganathan
attended Data Science

posted on 08 Feb, 2017

“Venkat have excellent teaching capabilities and his most appreciated method of teaching is practical oriented. It’s help us more confident on the course. Recommend to all. ”

N

 

Narendra Prasad K
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 07 Feb, 2017

“Venkat is a fabulous trainer i have encountered till date and is one of the very few trainers with vast subject knowledge on Data Science & Data Analytics. I am sharing my personal experience, 1) His training presentation is very good and he communicates in simple language which is understood by all. 2) He is very patient and takes care of each and every individual 3) He allocates time for clarification of doubts and clarifies them to the point 4) He Provides topic wise assignments and guide the team to complete the Assignment 5) He guides the team in fine tuning their resumes and also update them if he gets to know any Job openings ”

P

 

P.madhu sudhan
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 07 Feb, 2017

“I searched for data science in so many areas of Hyderabad, at last i found reach out analytics this is very nice training and development center with hands on workshops and explanation is also very nice.I suggest blindly You can join here. ”

A

 

Anirudh Yadav
attended Data Science

posted on 07 Feb, 2017

“If you are interested in learning Data Science,then Mr.Venkat sir is the person you need to meet.He has the sheer Passion and Knowledge in the subject.The course syllabus is well structured according to the industry .Coming to me, I was not very confident but later he motivated me when ever he got time personally.Many thanks to Venkat sir. ”

S

 

Swati
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 07 Feb, 2017

“The hands-on practical training sessions were very helpful, he used many ways in which to pass on his knowledge to us and knows a lot about practical applications. ”

S

 

Shiva
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 06 Feb, 2017

“Well experienced faculty with lots of knowledge in Analytics. Case studies with different tools i.e (SPSS, R ,WEKA & SAS) is really interesting and useful.The overall course is sufficient enough to get into the industry. ”

A

 

A.Poli Reddy
attended Data Science

posted on 06 Feb, 2017

“The teaching approach is very different than the other institutes. Here entire curriculum will be dealt in practical approach with live case studies so that we grasp everything easily. Here we are taught several courses not like any other institutes. we have R,SPSS, SAS etc which will improve our job selection process. ”

B

 

BHARATH
attended Data Science

posted on 06 Feb, 2017

“The course content of subject is good and his teaching approach is simply superb ,he will explain every point with practical,you are the one who divert my career in better way. ”

M

 

Mallikharjuna Rao P
attended Data Science

posted on 04 Jan, 2017

“I am learning Data Science at ROBA and I am really happy with the way Venkat Sir trains the students. Teaching & course curriculum is excellent with high end, course fees is also reasonable. He is expert in all topics in DS & Analytics. Thank you Venkat Sir. ”

S

 

Santu Paida
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 04 Jan, 2017

“To start with. I had enrolled for online course 8 months back and didn’t get confidence in Data science. Later came across Venkat Sir’s profile thru Urbanpro and gave a try. He helped in understanding basic maths and relating it to Data science ( models/regression models). He had shared his real time experiences with us and it has boosted our confidence. I would like to thank Venkat Sir for helping me build confidence/skill/knowledge in Data science. The course was structured such a way that it covers from basics and helps in understanding Data science to address present challenges. ”

A

 

Ashok Reddy
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 03 Jan, 2017

“It was great experience attending Datascience course in Reachout Analytics and you will get 360° view of Data Analytics ”

R

 

Rajesh
attended Machine learning

posted on 30 Dec, 2016

“He has helped me in understanding machine learning algorithms. He is a good mentor and a problem solver who always encourage to learn and apply different machine learning techniques. ”

S

 

Sameer Sachan
attended Data Analytics Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 29 Dec, 2016

“After spending lot many hours in choosing the right guidance on data analytics i decided to park myself with Ventak. And the decision went excellent in all ways . Say subject knowledge / time availability for aspirants / flexibility with your work schedules . Thanks a ton to him for being my guide. ”

K

 

K Rao
attended Big Data

posted on 29 Dec, 2016

“If you are spending your time here on my review for Mr. Venkat Rao Garu , means that you are in need of Data Science Trainer/Expert/Consultant/Guru. when I was about to take my decision,I have gone through reviews here just like to you. All I can Say ” He satisfies your requirement for sure”. All the very Best ”

N

 

Nagesh
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 29 Dec, 2016

“Indeed, it is a great and nice experience to learn Data Science from Venkat. He is simply outstanding. I would give 5 stars out of 5 to Venkat for his rich real/Industrial time experience and knowledge on the different subjects. Kudos to you sir. ”

S

 

Sudhakar Kalidindi
attended Data Analysis

posted on 29 Dec, 2016

“Having Passion towards teaching the subject, and having keen practical experience where we can understand the subject very easily. ”

B

 

Balasubramanyam
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 29 Dec, 2016

“It was very good, it all started with basics that could lay a good foundation for the data scientist and then moved on to the more advanced topics. There were many real time examples provided. Many case studies were explained in the class and given as assignments for practice as well. It was a very good learning experience. ”

S

 

Santhosh Kumar K
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

“Venkat has got good subject and an SME in Data Scientist area. The way he teaches is the best part. ”

P

 

P.venkata Vinay
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

“The way explanation is in depth. For the data science course there are very few people who deliver such a good depth of subject, he is one of them. ”

S

 

Sankar Yarru
attended Data Scientist and Big Data Analysis Training and Consulting by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

“The best in data science training .You can find connectivity between stats,bigdata and easy programming skills , which is needed for current case studies ”

P

 

Pavankumar
attended Data Science

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

“First and Foremost I take it as a privilege to thank VENKAT Sir for all the things that he had done. He is having very rich subject in Data Analytics and he knows how to teach the subject make people feel interested while teaching and he also knows where to start the subject and how to end it. He also takes personal attention with the people and tries to motivate them every time. He tries to explain all the concepts with real time Examples which make us feel confident about the subject. I am very happy to give this feedback. Because I myself feel surprised that how I had learnt such a huge and good subject with in this short span of time. And in very simple Manner And Finally I can now differentiate myself from the past to now which made me built immense confidence levels and maturity and understanding Skills . ”

S

 

Sudeep
attended Data Science

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

“I just completed my B.Tech in 2016 feel blessed to get a chance to learn Data Science from Venkat Rao Garu, a senior faculty along with very senior experienced people in the batch. Here I gained a lot of analytical knowledge through interaction with high knowledged people and hands on experience by solving real time case studies. I am very thankful Venkat Rao Garu for giving me such wonderful opportunity. ”

K

 

Kranthi K
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

“Training by Venkat Sir is awesome. Statistics concepts and all data science topics are well explained and hands-on training’s were a great help. All the courses are well match with current industry requirements. Thanks a lot sir. ”

K

 

Kondapally Srinivas Rao
attended Data Science Training And Placement-Hyderabad

posted on 28 Dec, 2016

“Mr. Kakumani is a dedicated and focused Data Science trainer. He is an experienced professional and a talented instructor with considerable subject knowledge in Data Science. His teaching style is superb and it helps you understand the statistical and modeling concepts very easily. He ensures everyone gets personal attention and understands the concept clearly. He is one of the best Data Science trainer. ”

D

 

Deepika
attended Data Science

posted on 27 Dec, 2016

“His practical approach towards the subject is amazing and it gives clear view towards the industrial working atmosphere. The way of teaching things is more interactive than one way communication. ”

M

 

Madhu L
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 27 Dec, 2016

“I would like to take a moment to thank Venkat Sir with loads of gratitude, It is fortunate to meet him to Learn Data Science and Big Data Analytics course. During this period I almost transformed into multi-dimensional way in my professional and personal life by improving the learning potential with his motivation. It unfolds my innate analytical, technical skills. Here i acquired the knowledge of analytical, statistical, understanding business problem and Predicting the suitable solution along with huge network of high skilled Data Scientists/Analysts. I have gained wide awareness by solving the real time case studies, business issues by analyzing and solving the various Customers data.  It takes me to the top professional position. I enjoyed the Venkat and his team association and would like to thank again for his continuous support. ”

B

 

Bhaskar Pyv
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 19 Dec, 2016

“It’s a great experience with Venkat sir during data science training. The content of syllabus is vast and framed in all aspects required for data analytics. The teaching approach gives boosting and confidence in subject and person can easily with stand in this competitive world. I loved the training. ”

R

 

Ravi Theja K
attended Data Science

posted on 26 Nov, 2016

“Let me take this chance to thank Mr. Venkat for his training on Data Science/Analytics. The training is well planned with real time case studies and group discussions, which really gave the boost to take my carrier to Analytics World. Thank You. ”

G

 

Ganesh
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 06 Nov, 2016

“The best training that you could ever get in the market. It’s not an exaggeration to say that you will get better training than LoadStone, Algorithmica and any other certified training centers in the market. If you have passion for Data Science, choose this center. Along with Data Science course, you get exposure to multiple tools. Highly Recommended!!”

S

 

Subas Chandra Giri
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 05 Nov, 2016

“He is very good with subject and makes the subject so simple to understand it. I have lot of queries in the course but he made it easy. I am just a fan of his teaching study now. Also he makes us feel it so easy that we can deal with the internal calculation which is done by the machine. Over all I would love to rate him more than 5 stars but this is the maximum I can rate. ”

A

 

Amar P
attended Advanced Statistics

posted on 19 Oct, 2016

“Trainer has rich experience in data science and explain the concepts from very basic which helps you to reach your dreams ”

S

 

Santosh Kumar
attended Data Scientist and Big Data Analysis Training and Consulting by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 19 Oct, 2016

“My experience of training with Venkata Sir is hardly summed up by a five star review. Reachout Analytics is the best place to learn Core data science and he is the perfect guy to teach data science in Hyderabad. His way of teaching, Positivity and attitude towards Subject carries over to all aspects of your life when you train with him. His exceptional classes and positive attitude are awesome and really help to keep me on track, motivated and excited about the subject. ”

S

 

Srinivas G
attended Data and analytics

posted on 02 Oct, 2016

“Venkat Sir’s training has been immensely helpful in understanding the basic and core analytics concepts with lots of hands on practice exercises. He uses a variety of tools in his classes to help understand the concepts well. I would definitely recommend his class! ”

R

 

Ramya
attended Data Science

posted on 28 Sep, 2016

“Overall, it has been an enriching learning experience. The classes taught by Venkat sir provide solid understanding of data science concepts. His depth of knowledge is commendable and would highly recommend the course. ”

N

 

Nagarjuna Kukkapalli
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 20 Sep, 2016

“The lectures are very friendly and easy to understand. Points straight to the topic and solves it with an example. He has the passion to learn more and share his knowledge with others. Its a very good experience working with him. ”

R

 

Ramya Sudha
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 19 Sep, 2016

“Venkat sir helped me to know in-and-out of R, SAS, SPSS and analytics techniques are extremely helpful and he is prompt in clearing our doubts. In Simple words, the interactive atmosphere and live examples used for illustration, learning experience and the knowledge we gain through his methodology of explaining the problems is really great and helpful. ”

N

 

Naresh Reddy
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 08 Sep, 2016

“I have attended data science training with Venkat sir. He keeps it very simple and crisp. During training, we spent good amount of time on the fundamentals and basics. Later, it helped us in understanding the complex concepts very easily. The structure of the course and the content provided during the course of training was very helpful. Thanks a lot Sir for the wonderful training. ”

R

 

Ravi Kiran
attended Data and analytics

posted on 07 Sep, 2016

“I know Mr Venkat since 2013 and very good resource person for SPSS Training (Basic & Advanced) at all levels. Mr Venkat helped me in my PhD research. His passion for numbers, graphs and critical analysis is commendable. Very dependable and very understanding. ”

V

 

Vidyasagar S
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 07 Sep, 2016

“His Vast experience and knowledge on subject makes the content of subject easily understandable. Also the structured way of explanation makes basics of subject very strong. ”

C

 

Chakri T
attended Data Scientist and Big Data Analysis Training and Consulting by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 07 Sep, 2016

“Venkat, you have an edge on the most demanded subject of the time and have demonstrated the ease of use of specific tool set and made the subject more enjoyable. Thank you very much for the valuable business insights ”

N

 

N Muneendra
attended SPSS Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkata rao

posted on 06 Sep, 2016

“You truly demonstrated exhilarated subject and provided valuable insights that helps me a lot. Thanks venkat sir ”

V

 

Venkatesh
attended Data Analytics Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 06 Sep, 2016

“A person to reach out if you really want to learn the concepts and the underlying statistics and the interpretation of the output results ”

C

 

Chandan Sinha
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 02 Sep, 2016

“I have learnt a lot about statistics and data science from Venkat sir. He starts from the basics and builds up the concepts brick by brick. His knowledge of different tools helps in identifying the different avenues where the same purpose can be served. ”

S

 

Siva
attended Data Analytics Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 27 Aug, 2016

“Best training platform where everyone can interact, learn and share knowledge related to the course. Mr. Venkat, simplifies the concepts and provides various insights. ”

K

 

Kish
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 03 Aug, 2016

“There is no Second thought, If you are serious to make career in Data Science / Predictive Analytics / Machine Learning then go for Kakumani. Best trainer for Data Scientist. ”

K

 

Kasinath
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 02 Aug, 2016

“Data science is a vast subject and it requires expertise to teach. Venkat sir will not let you down. His way of teaching is really awesome. Highly Recommended!!! ”

M

 

Mohan
attended Data Scientist and Big Data Analysis Training and Consulting by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 31 Jul, 2016

“Excellent, course was explained to detail level for better understanding. All we need to do is more practice. Training session was awesome and remarkable. Highly Recommended!!! ”

V

 

Vijay Mannava
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 30 Jul, 2016

“Very great time which i had experienced in Reachout. I got excellent knowledge from this on Data Science. ”

S

 

Sanjeevareddy
attended Data Science

posted on 30 Jul, 2016

“Very knowledgeable and in depth subject teaching skills on predictive analytics and machine learning techniques.Best institute for those who really want to excel in data science as their career path. ”

H

 

Hemaraju
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 30 Jul, 2016

“The course content was industry oriented covers almost all the topics. Deliver style and case study based approach are simply awesome.Sir teaches with so much passion and intensity that you develop more interest towards the subject. I loved it. ”

P

 

Praveen Karuppannan
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 19 Jul, 2016

“I am really happy. Great learning experience of statistical tools ,data validation techniques & data visualisation. New Dimension of Analysing. ”

V

 

Venkatesh G
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 18 Jul, 2016

“Venkat is very strong in subject and delivers what is exactly required to be a Data scientist . His subjective personality and ease of giving numerous examples relevant to current IT projects helping us to understand subject very deeply . ”

A

 

Adam Shafi Baig
attended Data Analytics Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 14 Jul, 2016

“Built confidence in me to become Data scientist , given best materials and training regarding to the subject , best part of training was one to one interaction . ”

S

 

Sumanth
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 09 Jul, 2016

“Excellent content, very knowledgeable and high profile trainer. Good exercises, good speed and well communicated. Adapts curriculum and teaching style to different audiences with ease and professionalism. Responds professionally to challenging(experienced) students. ”

L

 

Lohith
attended Data Scientist Training by IIM ISI Alumni Member K Venkat

posted on 05 Jul, 2016

“”This the best experience that I’ve ever had. This course was really hard and stressful, but l have learned a lot of things during this course and met the best and helpful tutors in this course like Venkat sir and I really appreciate him. I found really nice and helpful friends in this course” ”

O

 

O.khalid Babu
attended Business Analytics Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“The training given by him was very interesting. We had a great time during the sessions conducted by him. We learnt a lot about Analytics both theoretically and practically from him. We are now well familiarized with the Business Analytics concepts because of Mr.Venkata Rao Kakumani. ”

A

 

Arivazhagan T
attended Business Analytics Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“I attend 30 days course about statistics,business analytics,SAS ,it was purely awesome. Before training in IT sector I thought development was best in my point of view.After training I understand the whole world running by business analytics.It was best for starting my career.Out of my course he teaches R,SPSS,WEKA tools also. ”

S

 

Shijitha
attended SAS Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“He taught us very clearly and I understood all the concepts properly. I am very confident that i can implement all the methods for my future work and overall it has been a great experience. ”

S

 

Saravanan P
attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“Individual care was given to each student for the betterment of Subject Knowledge and overall I loved the Sessions. ”

A

 

Ambika V
attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“The session of him was good, we have learned many things in statistics and analytics ,beyond that we have learned more things regarding the behavioral also. ”

D

 

Deeksha Shetty
attended Business Analytics Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“I attended 30 days session in business analytics which covered statistics,analytics,SAS and many other helpful tools. Classes were good with many hands on case studies. More practical knowledge was acquired. ”

R

 

Ramaakrishna
attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“Its great experience with Mr,Venkata rao he has lots of subject d experience its great helping me for my career ”

R

 

Ramaakrishna
attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“Its great experience with Mr,Venkata rao he has lots of subject d experience its great helping me for my career ”

M

 

Mercy Florence Yovan
attended Business Analytics Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“I was able to gain a very good knowledge on Statistics and Analytics. The implementation on SAS was delivered in a understandable way. The real-time scenarios and Statistical Gamification was the best part that actually made the entire session go well. ”

S

 

Sasikumar Gp
attended Data Analysis

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“At outset its a immense pleasure to take data analytics course from a experienced and one of the intellectual person like Mr. Kakumani Venkata Rao. The course was taught in a well structured and in a good manner. ”

J

 

Jenestan J
attended Data Analytics And SAS Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“I started the class without having any knowledge about Analytics and Statistics, he taught in a way that made me love the subject more and let me compare the subjects with the real life things. The gamification helped to know the topics in depth and improved our grasping skills. He knows to handle people and can teach according to their requirements and their mindsets. Had an absolutely enjoyable and superb classes with him… ”

K

 

Karpagam Ganesan
attended Business Analytics Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“The session was really useful for me in terms of knowledge about the subject, practical experience and business related thoughts. His deliverable regarding Analytics was incredible. Friendly and knowledgeable faculty. ”

V

 

Venugopal C
attended Business Analytics Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“That was an awesome experience with venkat sir. We learnt not only subject but also the corporate behavior. Finally we learnt good subject and enjoyed his classes well. ”

R

 

Raghul N
attended Business analytics and statistics

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“It easy and feeling good to interact with you sir.And I felt you had clarified all my doubts regarding the subject and also you explained how to go further in life with analytics career.So thankfull to you sir. ”

V

 

Venugopal C
attended Business Analytics Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“That was an awesome experience with venkat sir. We learnt not only subject but also the corporate behavior. Finally we learnt good subject and enjoyed his classes well. ”

R

 

Ramaakrishna
attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2016

“Its great experience with Mr,Venkata rao he has lots of subject d experience its great helping me for my career ”

 

K.Venkata Rao Director of Reachout Business Analytics Pvt Ltd

Skip to toolbar